3rd International Workshop on High Entropy Materials (IWHEM 2020) 7-8 March, 2020

Department of Materials Science and Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

Accommodation for Poster Presenters and Participants from 6-9 March, 2020

Sr. No.	Name	Poster	Organization	Accommodation	Accommodation to be Paid
1	Harsh Jain	P-05	IIT BHU, Varanasi	Hall-4, IIT Campus (Shared)	Paid by delegate
2	G Surya Prakash Goud	P-03	IIT BHU, Varanasi		Paid by delegate
3	Yagnesh Shadangi	P-04	IIT BHU, Varanasi	Hall-4, IIT Campus (Shared)	Paid by delegate
4	Vikas Shivam	P-01	IIT BHU, Varanasi		No payment from delegate
5	Priytosh Pradhan	P-08	IIT BHU, Varanasi	Hall-4, IIT Campus (Shared)	Paid by delegate
6	Vivek Kumar Pandey	P-10	IIT BHU, Varanasi		Paid by delegate
7	Shanker Kumar	P-18	IIT BHU, Varanasi	Hall-4, IIT Campus (Shared)	Paid by delegate
8	Abhishek Kumar		BHU, Varanasi		Paid by delegate
9	Aman Kumar Lal Das		IIT BHU, Varanasi	Hall-4, IIT Campus (Single)	Paid by delegate
10	Rahul Ravi	P-15	IIT Madras	Hall-4, IIT Campus (Shared)	Paid by delegate
11	Raghavendra Kulkarni	P-19	IIT Madras	Hall-4, III Campus (Shared)	Paid by delegate
12	Rahul M R	P-36	IIT Madras	Hall-4, IIT Campus (Shared)	No payment from delegate
13	Rahul John	P-41	IIT Madras		No payment from delegate
14	Karthick Gothandapani	P-55	IIT Madras	Hall-4, IIT Campus (Shared)	Paid by delegate
15	Sreenivasulu Nandyala	P-56	IIT Madras		Paid by delegate
16	Mohan M Garlapati	P-66	IIT Madras	Hall-4, IIT Campus (Shared)	Paid by delegate
17	Sufyan M.A.Shaikh	P-74	IIT Madras		Paid by delegate
18	Sandeep Jain	P-12	IIT Indore	Hall-4, IIT Campus (Shared)	Paid by delegate
19	Sheetal Dewangan	P-13	IIT Indore		No payment from delegate
20	Reliance Jain	P-30	IIT Indore	Hall-4, IIT Campus (Shared)	No payment from delegate
21	Piyush Kumar	P-31	IIT Indore		Paid by delegate
22	Girish Khanna	P-45	IIT Indore	Hall-4, IIT Campus (Single)	Paid by delegate

23	Deekshith G. Kalali	P-20	Un. of Hyderabad	Hall-4, IIT Campus (Shared)	Paid by delegate
24	V. Madhu Babu	P-21	Un. of Hyderabad		No payment from delegate
25	K Nanda Kishore	P-49	Un. of Hyderabad	Hall-4, IIT Campus (Shared)	Paid by delegate
26	B Bharath Kumar	P-73	Un. of Hyderabad		Paid by delegate
27	Upender Sunkari	P-32	IIT Hyderabad	Hall-4, IIT Campus (Shared)	No payment from delegate
28	Sahil Rohila	P-33	IIT Hyderabad		No payment from delegate
29	Anandkumar Mariappan	P-62	IIT Hyderabad	Hall-4, IIT Campus (Shared)	Paid by delegate
30	Prince Sharma	P-47	IIT Hyderabad		Paid by delegate
31	K. Gururaj	P-78	IIT Madras	Hall-8, IIT Campus (Single)	No payment from delegate
32	Ranga Teja Pidathala	P-35	IIT Gandhinagar	Hall-8, IIT Campus (Single)	Paid by delegate
33	Yogesh Prabhu	P-70	VNIT Nagpur	Hall-8, IIT Campus (Single)	Paid by delegate
34	Ritukesh Sharma	P-44	IIT Bhubaneswar	Hall-8, IIT Campus (Single)	Paid by delegate
35	S. Arul Karthick	P-09	GCT Coimbatore	Hall-8, IIT Campus (Single)	Paid by delegate
36	Mahesh Jadhav	P - 51	SRM IST Chennai	Hall-8, IIT Campus (Single)	Paid by delegate
37	Saikumaran A	P-28	HBNI Mumbai	Hall-8, IIT Campus (Single)	Paid by delegate
38	A.V. Sreenu		RGUKT Nuzvid	Hall-8, IIT Campus (Single)	Paid by delegate
39	Naresh Kaushik		MNIT Jaipur	Hall-8, IIT Campus (Single)	Paid by delegate
40	George Stephen Thoppil		IIT Bombay	Hall-8, IIT Campus (Single)	Paid by delegate
41	Angshuman Gupta	P-06	IIT Bombay	Hall-11, IIT Campus (Shared)	No payment from delegate
42	Harshad Gandhe	P-07	IIT Bombay	Tian-11, in Campus (Shared)	Paid by delegate
43	Sarvesh Kumar	P-25	IISc Bangalore	Hall-11, IIT Campus (Shared)	Paid by delegate
44	Rajesh Kumar Mishra	P-23	MNNIT Allahabad		Paid by delegate
45	B Kranthi Kumar Balina	P-17	MNNIT Allahabad	Hall-11, IIT Campus (Shared)	Paid by delegate
46	Amal Mohan	P-60	NITK Surathkal		Paid by delegate
47	Vinay B U	P-75	NITK Surathkal	Hall-11, IIT Campus (Shared)	Paid by delegate
48	Subhendu Naskar	P - 77	IIT Hyderabad		Paid by delegate
49	M. Deepapriean		GCT Coimbatore	VH Extension, Near Type-1, IIT Campus	Paid by delegate
50	Varalakshmi Somarouthu	P-02	IIT BHU, Varanasi	VH Extension, Near Type-1, IIT Campus	Paid by delegate
51	Janhavika Sonar	P-27	IIT Madras	VH Extension, Near Type-1, IIT Campus	Paid by delegate
52	Lavanya Raman	P-40	IIT Madras	VH Extension, Near Type-1, IIT Campus	No payment from delegate
53	Ameey Anupam	P-50	IIT Madras	VH Extension, Near Type-1, IIT Campus	Paid by delegate
54	Annu Sharma	P-58	IIT Madras	VH Extension, Near Type-1, IIT Campus	Paid by delegate

55	Priyanka Sahu	P-52	IIT Indore	VH Extension, Near Type-1, IIT Campus	Paid by delegate
56	Anjali Kanchi	P-24	IARC Hyderabad	VH Extension, Near Type-1, IIT Campus	Paid by delegate
57	Pooja Srinivas	P-48	IIT Bombay	VH Extension, Near Type-1, IIT Campus	No payment from delegate
58	Divya Sri Bandla	P-34	IISc Bangalore	VH Extension, Near Type-1, IIT Campus	No payment from delegate
59	Barnasree Chanda	P-11	IIT Kharagpur	VH Extension, Near Type-1, IIT Campus	No payment from delegate
60	Disna Sahane K S	P-64	SRM IST Chennai	VH Extension, Near Type-1, IIT Campus	Paid by delegate
61	Viney Dixit	P-26	IIT Bombay	VH Extension, Near Type-1, IIT Campus	Paid by delegate
62	Yukti Gupte		NITK Surathkal	VH Extension, Near Type-1, IIT Campus	Paid by delegate
63	Arivazhagan Ponnusamy	P-53	IIT Madras	VH Extension, Near Type-1, IIT Campus	Paid by delegate
64	KSN Satish Idury	P - 71	VNIT Nagpur	VH Extension, Near Type-1, IIT Campus	Paid by delegate
65	Gautam Anand	P-14	IIEST Shibpur	VH Extension, Near Type-1, IIT Campus	Paid by delegate
66	Kushal Singh	P-57	AKU Patna	VH Extension, Near Type-1, IIT Campus	Paid by delegate
67	Rohit R. Shahi	P-54	CUS Bihar	VH Extension, Near Type-1, IIT Campus	Paid by delegate
68	Ajay Kumar		IIT Tirupati	VH Extension, Near Type-1, IIT Campus	Paid by delegate
69	Kalyan M. Veeramallu		Kakinada	VH Extension, Near Type-1, IIT Campus	Paid by delegate
70	Pankaj Sahlot	P-22	PDPU Gandhinagar	VH Extension, Near Type-1, IIT Campus	Paid by delegate